About Us

Incorporated in Hong Kong in June 2014, First Capital Asset Management Limited (“FC Asset Management") is a wholly-owned subsidiary of China First Capital Group Limited (“CFCG”, a listed company on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange under the stock code of 1269). FC Asset Management is licensed by the Securities & Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”) to engage in Type 1, 4 and 9 regulated activities (dealing in securities, advising on securities and management of assets respectively) under the Securities and Futures Ordinance. It is also a Member of the Chinese Securities Association of Hong Kong.

First Capital Asset Management has strived to perfect its product mix and improve its services over the years. Its scope of investment covers the Greater China region including China, Hong Kong and Taiwan, providing all-round wealth management and investment services to customers in Mainland China and Hong Kong as well as international markets, customising solutions for them and helping them master market trends, capture investment opportunities and increase their wealth in an information-intensive market.

More
Contact Us

Room 4501-02 & 12-13, 45/F, The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

  1. Tel: (852) 3166 6888
  2. Fax: (852) 3166 6880
  3. Email: info@fcf.com.hk
Disclaimers

Important Notice

By accessing this website and any information on this website (“the Website”), you accept the terms set out below, and by continuing to use this Website following the posting of any changes to these terms, you will signify your consent to the changes made.

General

The materials on this Website are not intended for use by persons located in, or persons who are resident in jurisdictions which restrict the distribution of this material by China First Capital Group Limited and its subsidiaries of First Capital Asset Management Limited. (the Group). Persons accessing this Website are required to note the said restrictions in their jurisdictions.

The material in this Website should not be regarded as an offer or solicitation to buy or sell investments or products related thereto, or to make deposits in any jurisdiction to any person where it would be unlawful to do so.

The information contained herein is not intended to provide any professional advice and should not be relied upon in that regard. Persons accessing this Website are advised to obtain appropriate and independent professional advice wherever necessary.

Any information, products or services supplied in this Website may be withdrawn or amended at any time without advance notice, at the discretion of the Group. The eligibility of clients for particular information, products or services is subject to the final and absolute discretion of the Group.

It is your sole responsibility to prevent, safeguard and ensure that no computer virus shall enter your system and this Website.

Risk Disclosure

While every care has been taken in preparing the information and materials contained in this Website, such information and materials are provided to you on “as is” basis, and without any warranty or representation of any kind, whether express or implied. In particular, no warranty or representation regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer virus, Trojan horses, worms, software bombs or similar items is given in conjunction with such information and materials.

Limitation of Liabilities

The information on this Website and its contents are provided for information purposes only and do not constitute a transaction, a solicitation of an offer, an invitation or an offer. Investment involves risks. Investors should note that the investment value may fall as well as rise and past performance may not be indicative of future performance. The information contained in this website does not have any regard to your specific investment objectives, financial situation and any of your particular needs. Independent professional advice should be sought prior to making any investment decision. The Group expressly disclaims any legal liability for any claim for any loss (whether direct or indirect) of the use of the information provided on this Website.

Intellectual Property

The Group and other parties own the trade marks and logos displayed on this Website and users are prohibited from using them without the prior written permission of the Group or such other parties.

The information on this Website may not be reproduced, distributed or published in any medium for any purpose without prior express written consent from the Group. If you download any information or software from this Website, you agree that you will not copy it or remove or obscure any copyright or other notices or legends contained in any such information.

Linked Websites

Use of hyperlinks to other internet sites or resources is at users' own risk. The contents, accuracy, opinion expressed, and other links provided at these sites are not investigated, verified, monitored, or endorsed by the Group. The Group expressly disclaims any responsibility for the accuracy, contents, availability or omission of information found on sites that link to or from this Website. Users are solely responsible for making all enquiries and investigation before proceeding with any online or offline access or transaction with any of these third parties. The Group emphasizes that all activities conducted by users via or at this Website are at their own risk. The Group does not warrant the security of any information which the users may forward or be requested to provide to any third parties. By agreeing to and accepting the terms hereof, the users are deemed to have irrevocably waived all their claims against the Group if any for whatever loss or damage they may suffered as a result of any access to, or interaction with, any other websites via this website and its hyperlinks.

Information

This Website may contain information, quotes, charts, statistics, exchange rate, news, research, analysis and other information (“Information”) and the Information or any part thereof maybe provided by third parties. The Group does not represent, warrant or guarantee the accuracy, reliability, adequacy, completeness, suitability or timeliness of the Information. The Group does not accept any liability (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies or omissions arising therefrom.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold the Group, our employees, agents, officers, directors, contractors, suppliers and other representatives harmless from and against all liabilities, damages, claims, actions, costs and expenses (including legal fees), in connection with or arising from:

Your breach or non-observance of any of the terms and conditions herein, either by yourself or any other person or entity where such person or entity was able to access and/or use this Website by using your User Name and/or password; or

Your access to and/or use of this Website by either yourself or any other person or entity’s access to and/or use of this Website where such person or entity was able to access this Website using your User Name and/or login Password.

Other Terms

The illegality, invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of the terms and conditions of this Disclaimer herein under the law of any jurisdiction shall not affect its legality, validity or enforceability under the laws of any other jurisdiction nor the legality, validity or enforceability of any other provision.

No waiver of any breach of the terms and conditions of this Disclaimer herein will amount to a waiver of any other breach.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

This Disclaimer herein shall be governed by the law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("Hong Kong") and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

Other

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

关于我们

首控资产管理有限公司(简称「首控资产管理」)为中国首控集团有限公司(简称「首控集团」,香港联交所主板上市公司,上市编号:1269)旗下的全资附属公司,于2014年6月在香港注册,为香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(「证监会」)的持牌金融机构,可从事《证券及期货条例》所规管之第1类(证券交易)、第4类(就证券提供意见)及第9类(提供资产管理)活动,同时为香港中资证券业协会会员单位。

首控资产管理一直以来致力完善产品组合,提升服务,投资范围涵盖包括中国、香港及台湾在内的大中华地区,为中港两地以及其它国际市场客户提供全面的财富管理及投资服务,为他们制定量身订造方案,协助其在信息密集的市场中准确掌握市场脉搏,抓紧投资机遇,实现财富增值。

更多
联络我们

香港中环皇后大道中99号
中环中心45楼4501-02 & 12-13室

  1. 电话: (852) 3166 6888
  2. 传真: (852) 3166 6880
  3. 电邮: info@fcf.com.hk
免责声明

重要通知

阁下使用本网站即表示同意当中所列出之责任及政策声明。如阁下于该等条款作出修订后,仍继续使用本网站,即视为阁下已接受有关修订。

一般声明

中国首控集团有限公司及旗下首控资产管理有限公司(“本集团”) 不拟将本网站的数据提供予置身或居住于该等在法律上限制本集团发放此等数据之地区的人士使用。浏览本网站之人士,必须自行了解及遵守有关限制。 本网站如在任何司法管辖区向任何人士招引或游说购买或出售投资、及其投资产品、或接受存款属于违法时,则本网站的内容不应视为向该等地区的人士作出该等招引或游说。

本网站所包含的资料不拟提供作为专业意见,亦不应赖以作为专业意见,浏览本网站之人士,在需要时应寻求适当及独立之专业意见。

本集团可酌情决定,随时撤回或修改本网站内提供之任何数据、产品及服务而毋须事先通知。本集团对阁下使用个别数据、产品及服务之资格拥有最终决定权及绝对的酌情权。

阁下须负责防止、保障及确保阁下之计算机系统及本网站不受计算机病毒入侵。

风险披露

本集团于编制本网站所载信息及数据时已力求审慎,并会按信息及数据之 “原样” 提供予阁下而不会作任何明示或暗示之保证或陈述,尤其为并无就该等信息及数据并非侵犯权利、其保密程度、准确度、适用于特别目的、或该等信息及数据内不含有计算机病毒作出任何保证或陈述。

责任限制

在本网站内,本集团提供之数据及其内容仅供参考,并不构成任何交易、招揽、邀请或要约。投资附带风险,投资者需注意投资项目之价值可升可跌,而过往表现并不反映将来之表现。阁下应就本身的投资经验、风险状况及其他相关因素,小心考虑自己是否适合参与该等买卖。进行投资前请寻求独立之专业投资意见。本集团在法律上均不向任何人士负责因其使用本网站数据而蒙受的任何直接或间接损失。

知识产权

本集团及其他人士拥有本网站显示之商标及标志。未经本集团及该等人士之书面批准,用户概不得使用。

本网站所提供的任何数据,若没有得到本集团的书面同意,均不可以透过任何媒介或方式复印、分发或出版该等数据或软件作任何用途。如果阁下由本网站下载任何数据或软件,即表示阁下同意不会复制该等资料或软件,或除去或隐藏该等数据所载的任何版权或其他通告或标示。

连结往其他网站

使用超链接至其他网站或数据源,当中之风险概由阁下负责。该等网站提供之内容、准确性、意见表达或与其他网站之连结并未经由本集团审查、核实、监察或认可。本集团明确声明不会对与本网站结连之网站之准确性、内容、效用或数据遗漏承担任何责任。阁下与此等第三者作任何联线或脱机浏览或进行交易前,应自行负责一切所需之咨询或调查。本集团重申阁下透过或于本网站进行之所有活动,其风险概由阁下承担。本集团并不对任何阁下可能提供或被要求提供予任何第三者之数据之安全性作出保证。在阁下同意并接受使用本网站的各项条款时,阁下已被视为不可撤回地放弃了任何追讨因透过本网站浏览或接触其他网站而蒙受之任何损失、或损害,并放弃对本集团之一切索偿权利。

信息及数据

本网站可能载有数据、数据、报价、图表、统计数据、汇率、新闻、研究、分析及其他信息 (「该等信息」)。「该等信息」或其任何部份可能由第三方提供,本集团不能亦不会就「该等信息」的任何数据或数据的准确性、可靠性、充分性、有效性、完整性、适当性或及时间性作出任何陈述或保证,及不承担任何责任。本集团将不会因任何数据错漏而令阁下蒙受的损失承担责任 (包括民事侵权行为责任、合约责任或任何其他责任)。

弥偿

阁下同意就涉及或因为以下各项而招致的任何债务、损害赔偿、索偿、诉讼、费用及支出 (包括法律费用),向本集团、本集团的雇员、代理人、高级职员、董事、承办商、供货商及其他代表作出弥偿,使彼等免遭受损害:

因阁下、或因能够使用阁下的用户名称及 / 或密码登入、及 / 或使用本网站的任何其他人士或实体,在违反或不遵守任何本网站订定的条款及条件;

因阁下登入、及 / 或使用本网站、及 / 或能够使用阁下的用户名称及 / 或登入密码登入本网站的任何其他人士或实体,在登入及 / 或使用本网站。

其他条款

如根据任何司法管辖区法例,本免责声明使用条款及条件有任何条文违法、无效或不可强制执行,不得影响任何其他司法管辖区法例赋予该等条文的合法性、效力或可强制执行性,亦不得影响任何其他条文的合法性、效力或可强制执行性。

本集团使用放弃追究任何违反本免责声明条款及条件均不得视为放弃追究任何违反其他本使用条款及条件之责任。

管限法律及司法管辖权

本免责声明使用条款及条件应受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区(「香港」)法律管限。阁下同意接受香港法院的专属司法管辖权管辖。

其他

本免责声明备有中英文版本,并具有相同法律效力。然而,倘若两个版本有任何分歧,则概以英文版为准。